Contact Us

Michelle Ocaña
Managing Director
617.432.1683
617.275.6390
Michelle_Ocana@hms.harvard.edu

Aurelien Begue, PhD
Scientific Director
Aurelien_begue@hms.harvard.edu

Mahmoud el-Rifai
Research Associate
617.432.1683
mahmoud_el-rifai@hms.harvard.edu

Ryan Carelli
Imaging Technician
617-432-1683
ryan_carelli@hms.harvard.edu

Celia Muto
Administrative Assistant
617.432.1683
celia_muto@hms.harvard.edu


Vendor Contacts

Emily Cronin-Furnan
Olympus Confocal Specialist 
emily.cronin-furman@olympus.com

Christine Hanko
Leica Confocal Specialist
christine.hanko@leica.com

Dan Tom
Leica Confocal Specialist
dan.tom@leica.com


Address

Neurobiology Imaging Facility
220 Longwood Ave.
Goldenson 242
Boston, MA 02115